Eric Buether


Direct Dial: 214.466.1271
Direct Fax: 214.635.1827
E-mail: Eric.Buether@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard


Chris Joe


Direct Dial: 214.466.1272
Direct Fax: 214.635.1828
E-mail: Chris.Joe@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Brian Carpenter


Direct Dial: 214.466.1273
Direct Fax: 214.635.1829
E-mail: Brian.Carpenter@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Niky Bukovcan


Direct Dial: 214.466.1278
Direct Fax: 214.635.1831
E-mail: Niky.Bukovcan@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Mickey Ricketts


Direct Dial: 214.730.5653
Direct Fax: 214.730.4698
E-mail: Mickey.Ricketts@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Ken Kula


Direct Dial: 214.730.5660
Direct Fax: 214.707.1248
E-mail: Ken.Kula@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Blake Buether


Direct Dial: 214.466.1274
Direct Fax: 214.635.2992
E-mail: Blake.Buether@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard

Michael Pomeroy


Direct Dial: 214.466.1279
Direct Fax: 214.635.1830
E-mail: Michael.Pomeroy@BJCIPLaw.com

Download VCard