General Contact Information

Buether Joe & Carpenter, LLC


1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 4750     
Dallas, Texas 75201


Telephone: 214.466.1270
Fax: 214.635.1842
Local Time:


Our offices are conveniently located in the heart of the Central Business District in downtown Dallas. Parking is available in the 1700 Pacific building underground garage. The entrance to the garage is located on the Elm Street side of the building at the corner of Elm Street and North St. Paul Street.

If your mobile device supports reading of QR bar codes, please scan the QR code above (the box with black digital coding) with a QR bar code reader to access and save our Google Maps and Favorite Places location information on your mobile device.
Direct Contact Information
Eric Buether
Direct Dial: 214.466.1271
Direct Fax: 214.635.1827
E-mail: Eric.Buether@BJCIPLaw.com
Chris Joe
Direct Dial: 214.466.1272
Direct Fax: 214.635.1828
E-mail: Chris.Joe@BJCIPLaw.com

Brian Carpenter
Direct Dial: 214.466.1273
Direct Fax: 214.635.1829
E-mail: Brian.Carpenter@BJCIPLaw.com
Mickey Ricketts
Direct Dial: 214.730.5653
Direct Fax: 214.730.4698
E-mail: Mickey.Ricketts@BJCIPLaw.com

Niky Bukovcan
Direct Dial: 214.466.1278
Direct Fax: 214.635.1831
E-mail: Niky.Bukovcan@BJCIPLaw.com
Ken Kula
Direct Dial: 214.730.5660
Direct Fax: 214.707.1248
E-mail: Ken.Kula@BJCIPLaw.com

Blake Buether
Direct Dial: 214.466.1274
Direct Fax: 214.635.2992
E-mail: Blake.Buether@BJCIPLaw.com
Michael Pomeroy
Direct Dial: 214.730.1279
Direct Fax: 214.707.1830
E-mail: Michael.Pomeroy@BJCIPLaw.com

Area Hotels
The Joule
1530 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75201
214.748.1300

Hotel Adolphus
1321 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214.742.8200
Sheraton Dallas
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
214.922.8000

Magnolia Hotel
1401 Commerce Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.915.6500
Hotel Indigo
1933 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.741.7700

Hotel Crescent Court
400 Crescent Court
Dallas, TX 75201
214.871.3200
The Fairmont Dallas
1717 N. Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.720.2020

Hotel ZaZa
2332 Leonard Street
Dallas, TX 75202
214.468.8399